Support Staff

Becky Marciante – Clinic Nurse :

Becky Marciante – Clinic Nurse

becky.marciante@polk-fl.net
Todd Simmers, Professional Development Mentor :

Todd Simmers, Professional Development Mentor

Todd.Simmers@Polk-Fl.Net
Jennifer Schob – Secretary :

Jennifer Schob – Secretary

mailto:jennifer.schob@polk-fl.net
Lori Chilcott – Secretary :

Lori Chilcott – Secretary

lori.chilcott@polk-fl.net
Robin Nelson – Secretary :

Robin Nelson – Secretary

robin.nelson@polk-fl.net
Nancy Hutton – Secretary :

Nancy Hutton – Secretary

nancy.hutton@polk-fl.net
Ed Carley — Network Manager :

Ed Carley — Network Manager

ed.carley@polk-fl.net
Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager :

Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager

sonya.mincey@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Minaya – Parent Outreach Facilitator :

Jennifer Minaya – Parent Outreach Facilitator

Jennifer.Minaya@polk-fl.net
Sarah Titak – Literacy Coach :

Sarah Titak – Literacy Coach

sarah.titak@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Electives & Multi-Grade

Krislin Kreis ITV :

Krislin Kreis ITV

krislin.kreis@polk-fl.net
Megan Yingst  Chorus :

Megan Yingst Chorus

megan.yingst@polk-fl.net
Spencer Katz – Band Director :

Spencer Katz – Band Director

spencer.katz@polk-fl.net
Emily Bryant 6th/7th PE :

Emily Bryant 6th/7th PE

emily.bryant@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Jaquith  Art :

Rebecca Jaquith Art

rebecca.jaquith@polk-fl.net
Deanna Remus – Orchestra/Piano :

Deanna Remus – Orchestra/Piano

deanna.remus@polk-fl.net
Cintia Ally – Drama :

Cintia Ally – Drama

cintia.ally@polk-fl.net
Kelly Larrow – CFES :

Kelly Larrow – CFES

kelly.larrow@polk-fl.net
Emily Sharpless – Agriculture :

Emily Sharpless – Agriculture

emilyn.sharpless@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chase – Business Education :

Sheila Chase – Business Education

sheila.chase@polk-fl.net
Derick Bryant – Tech Ed/Robotics :

Derick Bryant – Tech Ed/Robotics

derick.bryant@polk-fl.net
Christopher Freeman – PE 8th :

Christopher Freeman – PE 8th

christopher.freeman@polk-fl.net
Carlos Garcia – PE 7th :

Carlos Garcia – PE 7th

carlos.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hutchinson – PE 6th :

Kathleen Hutchinson – PE 6th

Kathleen.Hutchinson @polk-fl.net
Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research :

Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research

rae.huffman@polk-fl.net

Science

Terra Thompson – 6th :

Terra Thompson – 6th

terra.thompson@polk-fl.net
Paul Blackburn – 7th :

Paul Blackburn – 7th

paul.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Birmingham – 6th :

Kimberly Birmingham – 6th

kimberly.birmingham@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Rucker – 6th :

Alyssa Rucker – 6th

alyssa.rucker@polk-fl.net
Sherie Mixon-Tonney – 7th :

Sherie Mixon-Tonney – 7th

sherie.mixon@polk-fl.net
Tara-Kaitlyn Herczeg – 8th :

Tara-Kaitlyn Herczeg – 8th

tara.herczeg@polk-fl.net
Kelly Larrow – 7th Accelerated :

Kelly Larrow – 7th Accelerated

kelly.larrow@polk-fl.net
Derek Deibert – 8th :

Derek Deibert – 8th

derek.deibert@polk-fl.net
Bradley Hofstetter – 7th :

Bradley Hofstetter – 7th

bradley.hofstetter@polk-fl.net

Reading

Lacee Weeks – 6th :

Lacee Weeks – 6th

lacee.weeks@polk-fl.net
Kylee Childress – 7th/8th :

Kylee Childress – 7th/8th

kylee.childress@polk-fl.net
Melanie Plair – 8th :

Melanie Plair – 8th

melanie.Plair@polk-fl.net
Heidi Carabba – 6th/7th :

Heidi Carabba – 6th/7th

heidi.carabba@polk-fl.net
Amanda Williams – Reading Interventionist :

Amanda Williams – Reading Interventionist

amanda.williams@polk-fl.net

ESE

Tracy Jones 8th ELA :

Tracy Jones 8th ELA

tracy.jones@polk-fl.net
Amanda Preece 7th math :

Amanda Preece 7th math

amanda.preece@polk-fl.net
Shannon Sharma 7th ELA :

Shannon Sharma 7th ELA

shannon.sharma@polk-fl.net
Joel Sligh – ESE Facilitator :

Joel Sligh – ESE Facilitator

joel.sligh@polk-fl.net
Rosemarie Diaz – 6th :

Rosemarie Diaz – 6th

rosemarie.diaz@polk-fl.net
Beth Brutus – 6th :

Beth Brutus – 6th

rosemarie.diaz@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Lee – 8th :

Jenifer Lee – 8th

jenifer.lee@polk-fl.net
Pauvia Lee – 8th :

Pauvia Lee – 8th

pauvia.lee@polk-fl.net
Ashley Vandiver – VE Self-Contained :

Ashley Vandiver – VE Self-Contained

ashley.vandiver@polk-fl.net

Math

Tracy Stickle 6th :

Tracy Stickle 6th

tracy.stickle@polk-fl.net
Rachael Varela 8th :

Rachael Varela 8th

rachael.varela@polk-fl.net
Alisha Hinton 8th :

Alisha Hinton 8th

alisha.hinton@polk-fl.net
Gene  Combs – Math Coach :

Gene Combs – Math Coach

gene.combs@polk-fl.net
Heather Carr – 8th :

Heather Carr – 8th

heather.carr@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hudson – 6th :

Jennifer Hudson – 6th

jennifer.hudson01@polk-fl.net
Donna Travis – 6th :

Donna Travis – 6th

donna.travis@polk-fl.net
Mark Lockwood – 7th :

Mark Lockwood – 7th

mark.lockwood@polk-fl.net
Owen Nelson – 7th/Geometry :

Owen Nelson – 7th/Geometry

owen.nelson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Testerman – 7th :

Jennifer Testerman – 7th

jennifer.testerman@polk-fl.net

English language Arts

Christopher Kesler 8th :

Christopher Kesler 8th

christopher.kesler@polk-fl.net
Patricia McDonald 6th :

Patricia McDonald 6th

patricia.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Pfleger 7th & 8th :

Elizabeth Pfleger 7th & 8th

beth.pfleger@polk-fl.net
Gina Stephens – 7th :

Gina Stephens – 7th

gina.stephens@polk-fl.net
Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th :

Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th

lesley.smithhayes@polk-fl.net
Dana Landers – 7th :

Dana Landers – 7th

dana.landers@polk-fl.net
Kaley Nesvacil – 7th/8th :

Kaley Nesvacil – 7th/8th

kaley.nesvacil@polk-fl.net
Celeste Gonyaw – 8th :

Celeste Gonyaw – 8th

celeste.gonyaw@polk-fl.net
Karla Vega – ESOL :

Karla Vega – ESOL

karla.vega@polk-fl.net
Kim Cruz – 6th :

Kim Cruz – 6th

kim.cruz@polk-fl.net

Social Studies