Support Staff

Nikki Slinkard – Media Specialist :

Nikki Slinkard – Media Specialist

nikki.slinkard@polk-fl.net
Karina Zarzoza – Secretary :

Karina Zarzoza – Secretary

karina.zarzoza@polk-fl.net
Becky Marciante – Clinic Nurse :

Becky Marciante – Clinic Nurse

becky.marciante@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Schob – Secretary :

Jennifer Schob – Secretary

mailto:jennifer.schob@polk-fl.net
Lori Chilcott – Secretary :

Lori Chilcott – Secretary

lori.chilcott@polk-fl.net
Robin Nelson – Secretary :

Robin Nelson – Secretary

robin.nelson@polk-fl.net
Nancy Hutton – Secretary :

Nancy Hutton – Secretary

nancy.hutton@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Jerry : Network Manager

Nicholas Jerry

Network Manager

nicholas.jerry@polk-fl.net
Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager :

Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager

sonya.mincey@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Kaila K. Paige-Culmer : Counselor

Kaila K. Paige-Culmer

Counselor

kaila.paige-culmer@polk-fl.net

Electives & Multi-Grade

Elizabeth Patterson : Chorus Instructor

Elizabeth Patterson

Chorus Instructor

elizabeth.patterso01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pagan : Spanish

Jennifer Pagan

Spanish

jennifer.pagan@polk-fl.net
Alana Hutto – Visual Art :

Alana Hutto – Visual Art

alana.hutto@polk-fl.net
Cheyenne Simpson : Drama

Cheyenne Simpson

Drama

cheyenne.simpson@polk-fl.net
Brittnie Curley : Band Director

Brittnie Curley

Band Director

brittnie.curley@polk-fl.net
Taylor Cool : Marketing

Taylor Cool

Marketing

taylor.cool@polk-fl.net
Dixie Ortiz : Orchestra/Piano

Dixie Ortiz

Orchestra/Piano

dixie.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Kelly Larrow – CFES / Gifted :

Kelly Larrow – CFES / Gifted

kelly.larrow@polk-fl.net
Andrew Miles – Agriculture :

Andrew Miles – Agriculture

andrew.miles@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chase – Business Education :

Sheila Chase – Business Education

sheila.chase@polk-fl.net
Carlos Garcia – PE 6th :

Carlos Garcia – PE 6th

carlos.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hutchinson – 6th/7th PE :

Kathleen Hutchinson – 6th/7th PE

Kathleen.Hutchinson @polk-fl.net
Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research :

Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research

rae.huffman@polk-fl.net

Science

Terra Thompson – 6th :

Terra Thompson – 6th

terra.thompson@polk-fl.net
Paul Blackburn – 7th :

Paul Blackburn – 7th

paul.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Birmingham – 6th :

Kimberly Birmingham – 6th

kimberly.birmingham@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Rucker – 6th :

Alyssa Rucker – 6th

alyssa.rucker@polk-fl.net
Sherie Mixon-Tonney – 7th :

Sherie Mixon-Tonney – 7th

sherie.mixon@polk-fl.net
Tara-Kaitlyn Herczeg – 8th :

Tara-Kaitlyn Herczeg – 8th

tara.herczeg@polk-fl.net
Kelly Larrow – 7th Accelerated :

Kelly Larrow – 7th Accelerated

kelly.larrow@polk-fl.net

Reading

Kathryn Mitchell : Reading Interventionist

Kathryn Mitchell

Reading Interventionist

kathryn.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Lacee Weeks – 6th :

Lacee Weeks – 6th

lacee.weeks@polk-fl.net
Melanie Bales – 6th/7th :

Melanie Bales – 6th/7th

melanie.Plair@polk-fl.net

ESE

Tracy Jones 8th ELA :

Tracy Jones 8th ELA

tracy.jones@polk-fl.net
Shannon Dwyer – ESE :

Shannon Dwyer – ESE

shannon.dwyer@polk-fl.net
Joel Sligh – ESE Facilitator :

Joel Sligh – ESE Facilitator

joel.sligh@polk-fl.net
Rosemarie Diaz – 6th :

Rosemarie Diaz – 6th

rosemarie.diaz@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Lee – 8th :

Jenifer Lee – 8th

jenifer.lee@polk-fl.net
Ashley Vandiver – 7th ELA :

Ashley Vandiver – 7th ELA

ashley.vandiver@polk-fl.net

Math

Rachael Varela – 8th :

Rachael Varela – 8th

rachael.varela@polk-fl.net
Rachel Pfanz – Math :

Rachel Pfanz – Math

rachel.pfanz@polk-fl.net
Shanyse Coleman : Teacher - Math

Shanyse Coleman

Teacher - Math

shanyse.coleman@polk-fl.net
Gene  Combs – Math Coach :

Gene Combs – Math Coach

gene.combs@polk-fl.net
Heidi Carabba – 7th/8th :

Heidi Carabba – 7th/8th

heidi.carabba@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hudson – 6th :

Jennifer Hudson – 6th

jennifer.hudson01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Testerman – 7th :

Jennifer Testerman – 7th

jennifer.testerman@polk-fl.net

English language Arts

Marquise Mickey – 7th :

Marquise Mickey – 7th

marquise.mickey@polk-fl.net
Michael Wayne – 6th :

Michael Wayne – 6th

michael.wayne@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Edmondson – 8th :

Jacqueline Edmondson – 8th

jacqueline.edmondson@polk-fl.net
Sara Garcia – ESOL :

Sara Garcia – ESOL

sara.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th :

Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th

lesley.smithhayes@polk-fl.net
Dana Landers – 7th :

Dana Landers – 7th

dana.landers@polk-fl.net
Kim Cruz – 6th :

Kim Cruz – 6th

kim.cruz@polk-fl.net

Social Studies