Support Staff

Nikki Slinkard – Media Specialist :

Nikki Slinkard – Media Specialist

nikki.slinkard@polk-fl.net
Karina Zarzoza – Secretary :

Karina Zarzoza – Secretary

karina.zarzoza@polk-fl.net
Sonya Mincey : Food Service Manager

Sonya Mincey

Food Service Manager

sonya.mincey@polk-fl.net
Peggie Sullivan : Testing Coordinator

Peggie Sullivan

Testing Coordinator

peggie.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Kasandra Glover : Custodian

Kasandra Glover

Custodian

kasanda.glover@polk-fl.net
Nikki Slinkard : Media Specialist

Nikki Slinkard

Media Specialist

nikki.slinkard@polk-fl.net
Gladys Etheridge : Head Custodian

Gladys Etheridge

Head Custodian

gladys.etheridge@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Goodrich : Trainer

Cassandra Goodrich

Trainer

cassandra.goodrich@polk-fl.net
Jade Saenz : Para Professional

Jade Saenz

Para Professional

jade.saenz@polk-fl.net
Daisy Morales : Resource

Daisy Morales

Resource

daisy.morales@polk-fl.net
Becky Baerhold – Clinic Nurse :

Becky Baerhold – Clinic Nurse

becky.marciante@polk-fl.net
Dennis LoCurcio : Network Manager

Dennis LoCurcio

Network Manager

dennis.locurcio@polk-fl.net
Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager :

Sonya Mincey – School Nutrition Manager

sonya.mincey@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Kaila K. Paige-Culmer : Counselor

Kaila K. Paige-Culmer

Counselor

kaila.paige-culmer@polk-fl.net
Connie McKinney : Counselor

Connie McKinney

Counselor

connie.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Kristina McDowell- Counselor : Counselor

Kristina McDowell- Counselor

Counselor

kristina.mcdowell@polk-fl.net

Electives & Multi-Grade

Elizabeth Patterson : Chorus Instructor

Elizabeth Patterson

Chorus Instructor

elizabeth.patterso01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Pagan : Spanish

Jennifer Pagan

Spanish

jennifer.pagan@polk-fl.net
Alana Hutto – Visual Art : Art

Alana Hutto – Visual Art

Art

alana.hutto@polk-fl.net
Cheyenne Simpson : Drama

Cheyenne Simpson

Drama

cheyenne.simpson@polk-fl.net
Michael Wayne – 6th : Physical Education

Michael Wayne – 6th

Physical Education

michael.wayne@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : ITV Instructor

Ryan Mate

ITV Instructor

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Michael Wayne : Physical Education

Michael Wayne

Physical Education

michael.wayne@polk-fl.net
Malcolm Sanders : Physical Education

Malcolm Sanders

Physical Education

malcolm.sanders@polk-fl.net
Brittnie Curley : Band Director

Brittnie Curley

Band Director

brittnie.curley@polk-fl.net
Dixie Ortiz : Orchestra/Piano

Dixie Ortiz

Orchestra/Piano

dixie.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Kelly Larrow – CFES / Gifted :

Kelly Larrow – CFES / Gifted

kelly.larrow@polk-fl.net
Andrew Miles – Agriculture :

Andrew Miles – Agriculture

andrew.miles@polk-fl.net
Carlos Garcia – PE 6th : Physical Education

Carlos Garcia – PE 6th

Physical Education

carlos.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hutchinson – 6th/7th PE : Physical Education

Kathleen Hutchinson – 6th/7th PE

Physical Education

Kathleen.Hutchinson @polk-fl.net
Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research :

Rae Huffman – AVID Elective/Research

rae.huffman@polk-fl.net

Science

Jackeline Rivera : Science

Jackeline Rivera

Science

jackeline.rivera@polk-fl.net
Kyle Francavilla : Science

Kyle Francavilla

Science

kyle.francavilla@polk-fl.net
Bertil Tidlund : Science

Bertil Tidlund

Science

bertil.tidlund@polk-fl.net
Terra Thompson – 6th :

Terra Thompson – 6th

terra.thompson@polk-fl.net
Dr. Paul Blackburn – 7th : Science

Dr. Paul Blackburn – 7th

Science

paul.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Birmingham – 6th : Science

Kimberly Birmingham – 6th

Science

kimberly.birmingham@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Rucker – 6th : Science

Alyssa Rucker – 6th

Science

alyssa.rucker@polk-fl.net

Reading

Beth Pfleger – 6th : Reading

Beth Pfleger – 6th

Reading

beth.pfleger@polk-fl.net
Marquise Mickey – 7th : Language Arts

Marquise Mickey – 7th

Language Arts

marquise.mickey@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Mitchell : Reading Interventionist

Kathryn Mitchell

Reading Interventionist

kathryn.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Stetson Glass : Language Arts

Stetson Glass

Language Arts

stetson.glass@polk-fl.net
Annalisa Bayo : Reading

Annalisa Bayo

Reading

annalisa.bayo@polk-fl.net
Kady Tew : Language Arts

Kady Tew

Language Arts

kady.tew@polk-fl.net
Erin Dagney : Language Arts

Erin Dagney

Language Arts

erin.dagney@polk-fl.net
Kara Donnelly : Language Arts

Kara Donnelly

Language Arts

kara.donnelly@polk-fl.net
Michele Davis : Reading

Michele Davis

Reading

michele.davis@polk-fl.net
Jodi Littell : Reading

Jodi Littell

Reading

jodi.littell@polk-fl.net
Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th : Language Arts

Lesley Smith-Hayes – 6th

Language Arts

lesley.smithhayes@polk-fl.net
Dana Landers – 7th : Language Arts

Dana Landers – 7th

Language Arts

dana.landers@polk-fl.net
Lacee Weeks – 6th : Language Arts

Lacee Weeks – 6th

Language Arts

lacee.weeks@polk-fl.net

ESE

Tracy Jones 8th ELA :

Tracy Jones 8th ELA

tracy.jones@polk-fl.net
Dawn Croft : ESE Para Professional

Dawn Croft

ESE Para Professional

dawn.croft@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Narramore – ESE Facilitator :

Stephanie Narramore – ESE Facilitator

stephanie.narramore@polk-fl.net
Ashley Vandiver – 7th ELA :

Ashley Vandiver – 7th ELA

ashley.vandiver@polk-fl.net

Math

Rachael Varela – 8th : Math

Rachael Varela – 8th

Math

rachael.varela@polk-fl.net
Courtney Barnett : Math

Courtney Barnett

Math

courtney.barnett@polk-fl.net
Timothy Jones : Math

Timothy Jones

Math

timothy.jones@polk-fl.net
Aron Wright : Math

Aron Wright

Math

aron.wright@polk-fl.net
Christopher Rose : Math

Christopher Rose

Math

christopher.rose@polk-fl.net
Leandro Caban-Rosado : Math

Leandro Caban-Rosado

Math

leandro.caban-rosado@polk-fl.net
Michael Kwan : Math

Michael Kwan

Math

michael.kwan@polk-fl.net
Heidi Carabba – 7th/8th : Math

Heidi Carabba – 7th/8th

Math

heidi.carabba@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hudson – 6th : Math

Jennifer Hudson – 6th

Math

jennifer.hudson01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Testerman – 7th : Math

Jennifer Testerman – 7th

Math

jennifer.testerman@polk-fl.net

English language Arts

Jacqueline Edmondson – 8th : Language Arts

Jacqueline Edmondson – 8th

Language Arts

jacqueline.edmondson@polk-fl.net
Sara Garcia – ESOL :

Sara Garcia – ESOL

sara.garcia@polk-fl.net
Kim Cruz – 6th :

Kim Cruz – 6th

kim.cruz@polk-fl.net

Social Studies